Our Program is live and open for enrollment

Bible education for
Olentangy Local students
During School Hours.

Voice Your Support

Would you like to be involved?

This video explains everything.

Share this Program with Friends

Copy the text below and share it on Facebook, Twitter or in a text. The link that's in there will take your friends to this exact page!

Copy to Clipboard Copied

Program Details

Enrollment is NOW OPEN for students from nine elementary schools and one Middle School, i.e. Alum Creek, Arrowhead, Freedom Trail, Liberty Tree, Oak Creek, Scioto Ridge, Shale Meadows, Walnut Creek and Wyandot Run ES and Olentangy Orange Middle School. LifeWise Olentangy teaches Bible-based character education to Olentangy public school students during their school hours, once a week, during the combined lunch/recess times for elementary school students in grades 1 - 5 and middle school students in grades 6 - 7.

Find us on Facebook / Instagram at LifeWise Academy - Olentangy OH

Olentangy is blessed to have Amy Lewald as our Assistant Director and also serving as a Head Teacher. Nilda Cortes is also a blessing to our program as a Head Teacher and the Summer Camp Director.

Please contact our Director, Jerry Johnson, with any questions at jerryjohnson@lifewise.org!

    Staff

    Directors

    • Jerry Johnson(jerryjohnson@lifewise.org)

    Assistant Directors

    • Amy Lewald(amylewald@lifewise.org)

    Teachers

    • Amy Kauderer(amykauderer@lifewise.org)
    • Amy Leadbetter(amyleadbetter@lifewise.org)
    • Angela Manny(angelamanny@lifewise.org)
    • Anne Reid(annereid@lifewise.org)
    • Carla Beaumont(carlabeaumont@lifewise.org)
    • Dalton Rau(daltonrau@lifewise.org)
    • Gregory Klapheke(gregklapheke@lifewise.org)
    • Hannah Pychewicz(hannahpychewicz@lifewise.org)
    • Jane Peterson(janepeterson@lifewise.org)
    • Micah Balch(micahbalch@lifewise.org)
    • Nilda Cortes(nildacortes@lifewiseacademy.org)
    • Renee Little(reneelittle@lifewise.org)
    • Tara Weirich(taraweirich@lifewise.org)

Mailing Address

LifeWise Olentangy C/O Jerry Johnson --- 40 Grace Drive #1045 Powell OH 43065

Volunteer

You are needed! Sign up here to help us bring the Bible to public school students in our community.

Apply to be a Volunteer

LifeWise Academy | PO Box 1179 Hilliard, OH 43026 | Copyright 2024