Our Program is live and open for enrollment

Bible education for
Elida Local students
During School Hours.

Voice Your Support

Would you like to be involved?

This 3-minute video explains everything.

Share this Program with Friends

Copy the text below and share it on Facebook, Twitter or in a text. The link that's in there will take your friends to this exact page!

Copy to Clipboard Copied

Program Details

LifeWise Elida has launched in our community! For more information on how you can get involved, please email our Program Director, Shelley Kerns at shelleykerns@lifewise.org!

    Staff

    Directors

    • Shelley Kerns(shelleykerns@lifewise.org)

    Teachers

    • Bruce Marshall(brucemarshall@lifewise.org)
    • Deb Oberhaus(deboberhaus@lifewise.org)
    • Linda Jenkins(lindajenkins@lifewise.org)
    • Missy Bennett(missybennett@lifewise.org)
    • Susan Altstaetter(susanaltstaetter@lifewise.org)
    • Twyla Burkey(twylaburkey@lifewise.org)

Mailing Address

1844 Baty Rd Elida, OH 45807

Volunteer

You are needed! Sign up here to help us bring the Bible to public school students in our community.

Apply to be a Volunteer

LifeWise Academy | PO Box 1179 Hilliard, OH 43026 | Copyright 2024