Our Program is live and open for enrollment

Bible education for
Granville Exempted Village students
During School Hours.

Voice Your Support

Would you like to be involved?

This 3-minute video explains everything.

Share this Program with Friends

Copy the text below and share it on Facebook, Twitter or in a text. The link that's in there will take your friends to this exact page!

Copy to Clipboard Copied

Program Details

Granville Elementary School (Grades K-3)

- Students attend LifeWise once per week throughout the school year

- Classes are held on Tuesdays and Wednesdays at Centenary United Methodist Church

- Transportation is provided via LifeWife Van

Granville Intermediate School (Grades 4-6)

- Intermediate school students attend LifeWise once per week throughout the school year

- Classes are held on Thursdays at New Hope Lutheran Church

- Transportation provided via LifeWise Bus


Granville Middle School (Grades 7-8)

Middle School students attend once per week on Thursdays

Classes are held at Centenary United Methodist Church

Transportation is provided via LifeWife Van


Granville High School (Grades 9-12)

- High School students attend LifeWise once per week throughout the school year

- Classes are held on Fridays at Centenary United Methodist Church

- Transportation is provided via LifeWise or drive/ carpool with signed parental permission

    Staff

    Directors

    • April Kale(aprilkale@lifewise.org)

    Teachers

    • Erica Timmons(ericatimmons@lifewise.org)
    • Hannah Green(hannahgreen@lifewise.org)
    • Lauren Rutter(laurenrutter@lifewise.org)
    • Rebekah Boco(rebekahboco@lifewise.org)
    • Valerie Bishop(valeriebishop@lifewise.org)

Mailing Address

105 Roseview Drive Granville, OH 43023

Volunteer

You are needed! Sign up here to help us bring the Bible to public school students in our community.

Apply to be a Volunteer

LifeWise Academy | PO Box 1179 Hilliard, OH 43026 | Copyright 2024