Our Program is live and open for enrollment

Bible education for
Norwalk City students
During School Hours.

Voice Your Support

Voice Your Support

Yes, I would like to see a LifeWise Academy in my community!


By checking this box, you consent to receiving email communications from LifeWise Academy. You may unsubscribe at any time. View our privacy policy for more details.

This 3-minute video explains everything.

Share this Program with Friends

Copy the text below and share it on Facebook, Twitter or in a text. The link that's in there will take your friends to this exact page!

Copy to Clipboard Copied

Program Details

LifeWise Norwalk is now live in our community! If you would like to learn more or get involved, please contact Lori Zieber at lorizieber@lifewise.org!

    Staff

    Directors

    • Lori Zieber(lorizieber@lifewise.org)

    Teachers

    • Anna Lesch(annalesch@lifewise.org)
    • Chelsea Pugh(chelseapugh@lifewise.org)
    • Hannah Westphal(hannahwestphal@lifewise.org)
    • Leslie Hill(lesliehill@lifewise.org)
    • Meredith Feltner(meredithfeltner@lifewise.org)
    • Paulette Garman(paulettegarman@lifewise.org)
    • Sarah Brown(sarahbrown@lifewise.org)

Volunteer

You are needed! Sign up here to help us bring the Bible to public school students in our community.

Apply to be a Volunteer

LifeWise Academy | PO Box 1179 Hilliard, OH 43026 | Copyright 2024