Our Program is live and open for enrollment

Bible education for
Prairie Hills students
During School Hours.

Voice Your Support

Would you like to be involved?

This 3-minute video explains everything.

Share this Program with Friends

Copy the text below and share it on Facebook, Twitter or in a text. The link that's in there will take your friends to this exact page!

Copy to Clipboard Copied

Program Details

WHEN? LifeWise classes will take place once a week for approximately 30 minutes. Classes will only be held on weekdays when school is in session for all five days. 1st - 3rd grade students attending LifeWise will meet during their extra reading intervention time slot. (Reading intervention takes place four days a week and LifeWise will meet on the fifth day during that time slot. LifeWise does not take the place of reading intervention.) 4th grade students attending LifeWise will meet during their study hall block and 5th grade will meet during a portion of their CAP (music/PE) time.


WHERE? LifeWise volunteers will pick up the students from Sabetha Elementary and will walk them across the street to 106 Oregon Street “The LifeWise House”. 


ENROLL TODAY!

Staff

Director

  • Sarah Snyder(sarahsnyder@lifewise.org)

Teachers

  • Lori Baumgartner(loribaumgartner@lifewise.org)
  • Maria Edelman(mariaedelman@lifewise.org)
  • Randi Schmid(randischmid@lifewise.org)
  • Wanda Menold(wandamenold@lifewise.org)
  • Yvonne Krehbiel(yvonnekrehbiel@lifewise.org)

Mailing Address

106 Oregon Street Sabetha, KS 66534

Volunteer

You are needed! Sign up here to help us bring the Bible to public school students in our community.

Apply to be a Volunteer

LifeWise Academy | PO Box 1179 Hilliard, OH 43026 | Copyright 2024